You are here

 NameClassesOther Activities
 


Jacqueline Baker
Email: jbaker@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

Film Study
English 1 Honors
English 2
 
 


Angie Carlson
Email: arcarlson@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

English 2 
 


Laura Counselman
Email: lcrouch@madison.k12.wi.us 
Phone: 204-3186

Creative Writing
Biblical Literature
Literacy Center
Literacy Center Coordinator
  

Patrick Grady
Email: pgrady@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

Engish 2
Biblical Literature
Trends in 20th Century Literature
 Green Club
  

John Howe
Email: jhowe@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

English 1 Honors
Mass Media
Writing Workshop Advanced
Survey of American Literature
 
 
Keesia Hyzer
Email: khyzer@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186 
 
Biblical Literature
Creative Writing
 
  

Rebecca Jallings
Email: rjallings@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3182


Multico
Film Study
Theater II
Theater III
 

Multico
Drama Club 

  

Teri Lesage
Email: tlesage@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

 English 1 
 


Mark Nepper
Email: mnepper@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186


Writing for Media and Publicaton
Creative Writing
Trends in 20th Century Literature
Writing Workshop Advanced
European Literature
 

Department Chair
Regent Review
Diversity Alliance

 


Cindy Neusen
Email: cneusen@madison.k12.wi.us 
Phone: 204-3186


AVID
English 2 Honors
Writing Workshop Advanced
Trends in 20th Century Literature
 
 
 


Andy Norderhaug
Email: agnorderhaug@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186


English 1
Literature of People - Rising Up
Language Usage and Grammar
English Literature
 

Comic Book Club
Social Dance Club
Mock Trial

 


Chris Schoenholz
Email: cschoenholz@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186


English 2
Language Usage and Grammar
Creative Writing
Public Speaking
 
 


Kim Schopf
Email: kaschopf@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone:204-3186

Language Usage and Grammar
Literature of a People - Rising Up
Creative WRiting
Science Fiction
 
 


Tim Storm
Email: tstorm@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

English 2 Honors
Mass Media
Shakespeare Honors
Writing Workshop Advanced
 
 


Mary Swenson
Email: mswenson@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

Englilsh 1
Biblical Literature
Literature of a People - Rising Up
American Literature
Writing Workshop Advanced
Spoken Word
 


Sarah Taylor
Email: sataylor@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3186

English 1
Contemporary Literature
Dramatic Literature
Forensics and Debate
 


Holly Walker
Email: hwalker@madison.k12.wi.us
Phone: 204-3182

Theater I
Theater II
Drama Club